⛺️ WordFest Live - The Festival of WordPress Catch Up Now
We appreciate you being here. Get notified of our new posts:

Giving Tuesday – A Thank You

Last Updated on 30th November 2021

share

It’s hard to believe Giving Tuesday is here! It’s been a year of growth and opportunity for us at Big Orange Heart, and we’re keen to do a year-in-review post soon. But as Giving Tuesday is a bit of a year-end for most charities, let’s sum up the year for us with one word: Gratitude. 

We’re grateful for the wonderful community that continues to inspire us, support one another, and support Big Orange Heart and the work that we do supporting the mental wellbeing of remote workers.

To further that momentum, we’re asking for two things today:

  1. Please consider a donation to Big Orange Heart to continue to support the work we do in the community. You can help us reach our $1000 Giving Tuesday goal here: https://donate.bigorangeheart.org/donations/giving-tuesday/
  2. Join us for the State of the Heart on Twitter Spaces today at 2pm ET/7pm UK/11am PT. Join us here: https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1RDGlgBovaOKL?s=20

As always, you fill our big orange hearts with gratitude. Thank you for being part of our journey, and allowing us to be part of yours.

Related Posts

Hello World – #WPGLOBAL the rebranded Virtual #WPLDN

On February 27, 2020, the #WPLDN community came together for what, we didn’t realise at the time, would be the last time for over two …

The Value in Having a Supportive Community Within Your Niche

Online niche communities provide us with the nurture, support, and encouragement we need to grow ourselves and our businesses, and it all starts with embracing our vulnerabilities.

One Week to WordFest Live

Hey there, Can you believe it … just one week to go!!! That’s right! You read that correctly. The countdown until the big day is …

Post Author

Your Comments